Staff

John Netter

401A Bellamy
850-644-9525
jnetter@fsu.edu
Responsibilities: Administrative Specialist; HR Dept Manager, Budget Account Manager, Faculty Support, my phone number is 644-9525.

 

Diane Dittgen

401 Bellamy
850-644-5888
ddittgen@fsu.edu
Responsibilities: Dept. Travel Rep & T-Card holder, Books Orders, P&T Coordinator, General Information.

 

Anne Kozar

421A Bellamy
850-644-4494
mkozar@fsu.edu
Responsibilities: Academic Advisor, by appointment only.

 

Anne Marsh

430 Bellamy
850-644-9545
amarsh@ww2.fsu.edu
Responsibilities: Administrative Support Assistant, World War II Institute.

 

Mary Beth Thompson

401 Bellamy
850-644-5888
methompson@fsu.edu
Responsibilities: Dept. Purchasing Rep & P-Card holder, Foundation reimbursements.

 

Julie Register

401 Bellamy
850-644-5888
Julie.register@fsu.edu
Responsibilities: HR Dept. Rep, Graduate & Adjunct Support, Payroll Rep.

 

Natalie Webster

421A Bellamy
850-644-2610
nwebster@fsu.edu
Academic Support Assistant
Responsibilities: Graduate Admissions,  Graduate and Undergraduate Academic Student support