Staff

John Netter

401A Bellamy

850-644-9525

jnetter@fsu.edu

Business Manager
Responsibilities: Administrative Specialist; HR Dept. Manager, Budget Account Manager, Faculty and Graduate Student support.

Anne Kozar

421A Bellamy

850-644-4494

mkozar@fsu.edu

Academic Advisor
Responsibilities: Advising for undergraduate and graduate students in History.

Anne Marsh

430 Bellamy

850-644-9545

amarsh@ww2.fsu.edu

Responsibilities: Administrative Support Assistant, World War II Institute.

Jennifer Mast

421A Bellamy

850-644-2610

jmast@fsu.edu

Program Associate
Responsibilities: Graduate Admissions, Graduate and Undergraduate Academic Student support.

Ashley Sadler

401 Bellamy

850-644-5888

asadler@fsu.edu

Administrative Associate
Responsibilities: HR Dept. Rep, Graduate & Adjunct Support, Payroll Rep and Travel Rep.

Jeanne Martin

401 Bellamy

850-644-9527

jmartin4@fsu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Responsibilities: Faculty, student and visitor support. Purchasing Rep for the department. Promotion and Tenure Rep. Department textbook coordinator.

Legacy Sort
8
Legacy Priority
7
title-inside title-centered
2